Webinar banner
2019 Post-Tax Season Virtual Chat
Now that the hustle and bustle of the tax filing season has subsided, connect with your tax credit outreach colleagues across the country on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM EDT (2 PM CDT/ 1 PM MDT/ 12 PM PDT) for an interactive virtual chat.

During this conversation we will discuss:

• Highlights and challenges from the tax season
• How the tax law changes affected your tax site (including clients who are immigrants)
• Gig economy tax clientele
• Tax filing outreach messaging

This call will be recorded. If you cannot join live, register anyway to get the recording and notes.

By filling out this registration form, you are signing up to receive info on tax credit and free tax preparation outreach from the Get It Back Campaign via “Tax Credit Outreach News” email list. If you would like to opt out of Tax Credit Outreach News emails, please send a message to eitcoutreach@cbpp.org.

Jun 25, 2019 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Janne Huang.